Instructors

I encourage all students passing through my workshops to follow their own path, develop their own methods, evolve the teachings for the next generation. Please check with them as to what direction they have taken and what subjects they offer. To be listed here instructors must have completed the Elastic Force Chi Kung workshop with at least 12 months follow up training and refinement.

New Zealand

Matt Hulett
North Shore Auckland
+6421 534 972
matted1977@fudo-myo

Australia

David Monaghan

Email : theartofattunement@fudo-myo

Phone : +61 431 779 108

Morningside, Brisbane, AustrĂ¡lia Qld

https://www.theartofattunement.com.au

https://www.instagram.com/the_art_of_attunement/

.

Joey Nishad

joey@bewhole.yoga

BeWhole.yoga

.

Vaughan Sauverain

Mex +52 322 141 5048
Alternative for telegram and signal app: +61 430 531 866
Website: (currently under construction) www.alignedsovereignty.com
vaughan@alignedsovereignty.com

Current email: vsauverain@fudo-myo

.

Dinesh Kumar

theurbansage.org

dinesh@theurbansage.org

.

Harley Bonner

Mrharbon@fudo-myo

.

Peter Caro
peter.caro@fudo-myo.

.

Armando Foxlee

Kangaroo Point, Brisbane, Australia

Phone: +61432438842

Email: Armando.foxlee@gmail.com

Thailand

Sifu Ludovic

Email: SifuLudovic@protonmail.com

.

Marissa Newell

WhatsApp, Telegram: +66 62 009 6584

Email: marissanewell108@gmail.com 

Website: www.qigongwithmarissa.com

.

Christian Stevens

thelivingcrystal.com/

info@thelivingcrystal.com

.

Raziel Divita
Razieldivita@outlook.com

+6662 161 4273
Bangkok, Thailand

Germany

Chris Koch

http://christiankoch.one

.

Andi Zant (workshops)

Berlin

andizant@gmail.com

United States

Maryland

SixtySkills:

SixtySkills@protonmail.com

sixtyskills.com

.

Dallas

Hiep Cao Hiepcii@yahoo.com

.

Northampton

Bill Arcand

Studio Helix, 150 Main Street, Northampton MA 01062

barcand@crocker.com

www.studiohelixnoho.com

Telephone: (413) 584-9942

.

Jake Green

co-author “Backdoor into Hermetics”

http://mysterycollege.com

.

Dr. Lucas Hausler LAc. DACM

California

Lake Arrowhead Acupuncture & Holistic Health

29135 Hook Creek Rd., Cedar Glen, CA 92321

arrowheadacupuncture.com

(909) 485-1616

Facebook:@lakearrowheadacupuncture&holistichealth

.

Robert Lindner

InBody Movement and Healing Arts

S. Deerfield MA USA

413-387-7776

Inbodyarts.com

South Africa

Henq Boshoff

Henqboshoff.com

henqboshoff@fudo-myo

.

Ken Smith Integral Coaching

  • www.kensmith.co.za
  • +27 83 627 0805
  • kenthu@mweb.co.za

Mexico

Sayulita

Nesh Nestorovic

neshnestorovic@fudo-myo

.

Arthur Oblette

Mexico – Mazunte

Meditation/Hermetics

arthur.oblette@pm.me

Canada

Nathan Szredni

info@taichiinstitute.ca

www.taichiinstitute.ca

Japan

Robert Kenney

r_kenney@yahoo.com

France

Arnaud Pernot
arnaudpernot@gmail.com
Montpellier
FRANCE

Netherlands

Armand van Middendorp

www.chiskills.com

mail: info@chiskills.com

Tel: 0031624498309

Location: Zoetermeer (the Hague area), the Netherlands

UK

James Parslow

jamesparslow@yahoo.co.uk

West Wales, UK

.

Mike Horsfield

Chi gung – Yi Chuan – Tai Chi

Brighton UK

mikehorsfield01@yahoo.com

.

Switzerland

Felix Irion
Zurich, Switzerland.
f.irion@web.de

Italy

Yvo Zanev 

yvozanev@gmail.com

Hermetic Permaculture Retreat 

(Tai Chi, Astrology, Music)

Sardinia